The CICM 158th Foundation Anniversary

 

As part of the CICM Foundation Day celebration, you are cordially invited to attend the online book launching of Fr. Andre De Bleeker, CICM, entitled 
"Witnessing to the God of Love and Mercy"
The event includes a pre-recorded message by the author and short explications by other contributors like Fr. Adorable Castillo, CICM Vicar General, and Fr. John Mallare, a CICM Doctor in Islamic Studies.
Date: November 28, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 7AM GMT, 8AM Rome, 3PM Philippines
So as to receive the Google Meeting link, please register through:
Very truly yours,
The organizing Committee